Past Chapter Presidents

43December 2019 Christopher McGeoghegan
42January 2019December 2019Noah K. Milliken
41January 2018January 2019Braden Beauregard
40January 2017January 2018Stacey Butler
39January 2016January 2017Mitchel Roberge
38January 2015January 2016Matthew Munster
37December 2012January 2015Gavin White
36February 2012December 2012Austin S. Andrews
35September 2011February 2012Bernard A. Evers
34December 2010September 2011John Neidig
33December 2009December 2010Ryan H. Dulac
32December 2008December 2009Daniel B. Rafferty
31November 2006November 2008Patrick M. Gleason
30December 2005January 2007Timothy J. Avery
29February 2004December 2005Derek Bizier
28September 2002February 2004Andrew C. Emerson
27May 2001September 2002Corey E. Jimmo
26June 2000May 2001Brian R. Greenlaw
25May 1999June 2000Joshua L. Atkinson
24March 1999May 1999Levi J. LeDuc
23September 1998May 1999Brian M Gagnon
22December 1997March 1999Thurlow R. Dunning III
20September 1997September 1998Brian M Gagnon
21September 1997September 1998Brian M Gagnon
19November 1996December 1997Brian R. Boucher
18November 1995October 1996Jon M. Godbout
17December 1994November 1995Thomas J. Hogan
16September 1994December 1994Cory W. Verrill
15December 1992September 1994Heath H. Henderson
14May 1992 Michael J. Paradis
1  Earl E. Mushroe
2  Francis S. Furbish
3  W. Christian Leuteritz
4  Thomas G. Page
5  Charles L. Boothby
6  Kevin J. Bristol
7  Christopher W. Stewart
8  Philip B. Vaughan
9  Joel R. Chaison
10  Dan R. Lawless
11  Dan R. Lawless
12  Donald C. Lewis, Jr.
13  Paul W. Kingsbury, CFC

The Beta-Upsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Maine - Orono was installed as a chapter on December 11, 1948.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.